This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    January 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rick
    us
    8.8
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    douglas
    us
    9.6
    November 15, 2017
    a great place to stay, comfortable and had everything we needed
    comfortable and clean room, had all the amenities we needed and a great breakfast
    William
    ca
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Helpfull staff and slept like a baby.
    Beds where excellent , quiet , helpful staff.
    Peter
    ca
    6.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AMY
    us
    4.2
    October 31, 2017
    THE BREAKFAST WAS GROSS AND IT WAS RUN DOWN AND OUR DOOR WAS JAMMED SHUT AN THE STAFF HAD TO BUST INTO IT.
    STAFF IS SUPER FRIENDLY
    Wade
    us
    9.2
    October 22, 2017
    Overall was very good.
    The pool is by the entrance to the rooms. Smell of chlorine was powerful.
    Continental breakfast was good. Rooms were clean and the interior looked new.
    Mary
    us
    7.5
    October 16, 2017
    Very accommodating, good stay, will stay again.
    Found a pair of shoes in room, should have been found if cleaned and vacuumed properly.
    Breakfast very good, traveling with handicap father, gave me tray to take food back to room. Easy access to room, quiet, comfortable beds, nice handicap bathroom.
    Cheryl
    us
    7.5
    October 6, 2017
    Okay for one night but I think we'll research a different town the next time in the area.
    Site is in serious need of an upgrade. The pool chemicals were unpleasant, especially in the breakfast area. Do not trust the restaurant recommendations, this was the first time we opted for Micky D's on a 3 week vacation.
    Okay for the location
    Janet
    us
    8.8
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jackson
    us
    7.5
    September 24, 2017
    It was mostly pleasant.
    We had a handicapped room. The toilet was so low you had a hard time sitting down. There were bars that were so high on either side you couldn't use them to get up. Most of the time my husband had to help me up. I left them a note about my concern.
    Breakfast was nice.
    Anita
    us
    10
    September 7, 2017
    Bed good it was quiet
    james
    us
    9.6
    September 7, 2017
    Very nice place to stay
    All of it
    Lucky charm
    ca
    9.2
    September 6, 2017
    Love to shop in Havre
    The pool area and hot tub is extremely outdated and the pool is gross. I've been staying here a few times a year for 18 years and it's been the same. Very little is ever done to improve it. My kids love to swim in it but there is hair and bugs and other debris floating in the pool water that I haven't come across from other indoor pools at any other hotels.
    The staff is beyond amazing and incredibly hospitable. I like the staff and the casino and that's why I stay there.
    Heather
    ca
    9.2
    August 28, 2017
    great location, comfortable room. Good value.
    dog was left alone and barking in a room nearby
    pillows were awsome
    Allan
    ca
    7.9
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vacationing Grandmother.
    us
    10
    August 20, 2017
    Restful, unstressful good night's sleep.
    We didn't have anything that we felt needed correcting except that we had only one night to stay there.
    Room was clean and employees friendly
Loading reviews...